

## **Shri Baba Mastnath Ayurvedic College**

A Nath Minority Unaided Institution

Constituent of Baba Mastnath University, Asthal Bohar, Rohtak

Ref. No. M.A.C./ 26

Dated 06 01 2024

## LIST OF COLLEGE COUNCIL MEMBERS

(REVISED AS ON 06.01.2024)

1.	Dr. Ajay Dahiya	Chairman
	Principal & HOD, Department of Kriya Sharir	
2.	Dr. Nandini	Member
	Professor & HOD, Department of Ras Shastra & Bhaisajya Kalpana	ı
3.	Dr. Sandeep	Member
	Professor & HOD, Department of Swasthvritta	
4.	Dr. Manish Sharma	Member
	Professor & HOD, Department of Shalya Tantra	
5.	Dr. Rohit Kumar Bansal	Member
	Professor & HOD, Department of Kayachikitsa	
6.	Dr. Neeraj Kumar Khare	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Panchkarma	
7.	Dr. Puneet Sharma	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Samhita Siddhant	
8.	Dr. Rohit Kumar	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Kaumarbhritya	
9.	Dr. Pooja Rohilla	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Dravyaguna	
10	. Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Shalakya Tantra	
11	. Dr. Gautami Desai	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Prasuti Evam Stri Roga	a
12	. Dr. Raj Kailash	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Roga Nidan Evam Vik	
13	. Dr. Nisha Jaglan	Member
	Associate Professor & HOD, Department of Agad Tantra	
14. Dr. Deepti Member		
	Assistant Professor & HOD, Department of Rachana Sharir	

Principale

Obe Mast Nath Ayurvedic College

Asthal Bobar (Rohtak)

Ph.: 9053066614 Email: sbmnayc@gmail.com Website: www.sbmnayc.com

9053066623 Contact : 01262-257202